Council Members

Council members


Current board members serving you and contact information

(e-mail by clicking on name)


OFFICIALS                                                               TRUSTEES

Mayor       Al Mann     217-624-3111                 John McCann    217-624-3111                                  

Treasurer    Stacie Lewis  217-624-3111                Brent Hamilton  217-624-3111                           

Village Clerk Laurie Glynn     217 624-3111          Greg Patterson   217-624-3111                              

Chief of Police   Stan Workman   217-624-6011      Randy Holloway   217-624-311                          

Village Attorney Alex Rabin                                Rose Mann       217-624-3111

         Jay Branson   217-624-3111